;

OTS 2021 – 29th June – 1st July | Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront, L3 4FP

29th June 9am – 6pm, 30th June 9am – 6pm, 1st July 9am – 3pm

USEFUL CONTACTS

MCS

Address

Moss Nook House
6-8 Trenchard Drive
Manchester
M22 5NA

Phone

0161 437 4634

Fax

0161 437 3855

Contact

Alasdair Scobbie or Marta Williams

Email

alasdair@mcspr.co.uk
marta@mcspr.co.uk

Services

Event Organisers

HiRequirements

Address

Unit 5
Longwood Road
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1PZ

Phone

0161 848 7208

Contact

Peter Roberts

Email

Sales@hrhire.co.uk

Services

Furniture

Hiscox Underwriting Ltd

Address

Hiscox House
Sheepen Place
Middleborough
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3XL

Phone

0845 213 8448

Email

eventinsurance@hiscox.co.uk

Services

Insurance

PPL & PRS

Address

Mercury Place
St. George's Street
Leicester
LE1 1QG

Phone

0800 072 0808

Services

Performing Rights Licence

Digital Art Graphics

Address

Unit 2a, The Old Barn
Home Farm
Oxford Road
Ryton-on-Dunmore
Coventry
CV8 3EP

Phone

02476 306997

Contact

Brad Green

Email

brad@digitalartgraphics.co.uk

Services

Name boards (Space only)
Shell Scheme Graphics

Intellectual Property Office

Address

Concept House
Cardiff Road
Newport
South Wales
NP10 8QQ

Phone

0300 300 2000 or +44 (0)1633 814000

Fax

+44 (0)1633 817777

Email

information@ipo.gov.uk

Services

Patents
Trademarks
Copyrights

Hawthorn

Address

EventCity
Phoenix Way
Stretford
Manchester
M41 7TB

Phone

07866026326

Email

Neil.Gumm@hawthorn.biz

Services

Audio Visual
Rigging

Food & Beverage Co-ordinator

Address

Centreplate

Contact

Amy Theaker

Email

ATheaker@centerplate.co.uk

Services

Catering

Event Specialists

Address

Office 12, Rural Innovation Centre
Avenue H
Stoneleigh Park
Kenilworth
CV8 2LG

Phone

02476 992462

Fax

01905 530208

Contact

Sally Williams or Angela Deakin

Email

eventspecialists1@gmail.com

Services

Stand design
Electrics
Lifting & Handling

The Exhibition Centre - ACC Liverpool

Address

Exhibition Centre Liverpool
Kings Dock,
Liverpool Waterfront

Please note Sat Nav Postcode L3 4BX

Phone

0151 4758888

Mobile

07876844165

Contact

Kerry McLeish

Email

kerry.mcleish@accliverpool.com

Services

Event Manager - ACC Liverpool

Jonas Event Technology

Address

The Thames Wing
Howbery Park
Wallingford
OX10 8FD

Phone

01865 893575

Fax

01865 893575

Contact

Michala Dalphinis

Email

michalad@jonas.events

Services

Exhibitor & Contractor Badges
Data Capture